Butch Baldassari – Romance In Venice (2005) {PS3 ISO + FLAC}

Butch Baldassari – Romance In Venice (2005)
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 50:04 minutes | Scans included | 795 MB
or FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Full Scans included | 1010 MB
Green Hill Productions / Top Music International Ltd. # CR-SACD1221.2

Romance In Venice is a collection of traditional and famous Italian songs reinterpreted by mandolin virtuoso Butch Baldassari.

The late Butch Baldassari – Nashville based studio musician and a founder of the Nashville Mandolin Orchestra – was known as “Mr. Tone” in mandolin circles. This unexpectedly deep and passionate collection shows why. The technique is ultra clean and precise, and the performances are full of heart. This album will transport you not to a cartoon Italy, but a real one.

01. Santa Lucia
02. The Godfather Waltz / Speak Softly Love
03. Arrivederci Roma
04. Non Dimenticar
05. Oh Marie
06. Mattinatta (In the Morning)
07. Torna A Surriento (Come Back To Sorrento)
08. Mio dolce Sogno
09. O Sole Mio
10. Mala Femmena
11. Bella Notte
12. Tra Veglia & Sonno
13. Vieni Sul Mar (Come to the Sea)
14. Serenade