In Flames – Sounds from the heart of Gothenburg (2016) 720p+1080p MBluRay x264-FKKHD

Swedish metallers IN FLAMES will release their new concert DVD, “Sounds From The Heart Of Gothenburg”, on September 23 via Nuclear Blast.Nostalgia or a return to their roots has never been an option for the progressive IN FLAMES, but the setlist of this bombastic DVD tears through the band’s entire history. With 20 tracks, the show that was recorded on November 7, 2014 at Scandinavium in Gothenburg, Sweden reaches a length of one and a half hours, and achieves in capturing the band at their very best, celebrating current hits such as “Through Oblivion”, “With Eyes Wide Open” and “Rusted Nail” to a packed arena. But, of course, old-school classics like “Trigger”, “Cloud Connected” and the hypnotic closer “Take This Life” are not left out. Prepare for an intense and visually explosive performance in front of ten thousand fans, featuring pyros, circle pits, flying crowdsurfers and IN FLAMES’ incomparable riffs.


rls info…25/09/2016
extras…..None L
genre……Death Metal

video……1280×720 @ 4205 kbps  //  1920×1080 @ 9069 kbps
audio……AC-3 2.0 @ 640 kbps
size…….68 x 50 MB  //  68 x 100 MB
more info

Track Listing
1 – In Plain View (Live)
2 – Everything’s Gone (Live)
3 – Fear Is The Weakness (Live)
4 – Trigger (Live)
5 – Resin (Live)
6 – Where the Dead Ships Dwell (Live)
7 – With Eyes Wide Open (Live)
8 – Paralyzed (Live)
9 – Through Oblivion (Live)
10 – Ropes (Live)
11 – Delight and Angers (Live)
12 – Cloud Connected (Live)
13 – Only for the Weak (Live)
14 – The Chosen Pessimist (Live)
15 – The Quiet Place (Live)
16 – When the World Explodes (Live)
17 – Rusted Nail (Live)
18 – The Mirror’s Truth (Live)
19 – Deliver Us (Live)
20 – Take This Life (Live)