Julienne Taylor – The Heart Within (2011) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Julienne Taylor – The Heart Within (2011)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 44:19 minutes | 1,11 GB | Genre: Pop
Official Digital Download – Source: LinnRecords.com | Covers & Digital Booklet

Evosound proudly presents its first release from Scottish songbird Julienne Taylor, The Heart Within featuring her unique version of many classic love songs, and her very own original songs.

Julienne Taylor has taken a new direction on her latest album. Touch your heart with a selection of her fresh interpretations of new wave & classic love songs and originals in her own unique and distinctive Scottish style.

This new album was recorded in Scotland in 2011 with some of Scotland’s finest musicians. Highlights include a beautiful version of Michael Jackson’s ‘You Are Not Alone’, The Smiths’ ‘Please, Please, Please’ and an intimate reworking of Queen’s ‘I Was Born To Love You’ plus her original songs which include ‘Can’t Let Go’, ‘We Go Round’ and ‘Forever Our Love’.

01 – I Knew I Loved You
02 – Guitar Man
03 – You Are Not Alone
04 – I Was Born to Love You
05 – Forever Our Love
06 – If You Leave
07 – Forbidden Colours
08 – We Go Round
09 – Please, Please, Please
10 – Hard to Say I’m Sorry
11 – Can’t Let Go
12 – You Are My Love
13 – Baby Can I Hold You?

Produced by Stuart Wood and Gordon Campbell. Engineered by Stuart Wood.
Recorded in Edinburgh, Scotland at The Music Kitchen and Castlesound Studios.



Julienne Taylor & the Celtic Connection – Live at the Lyric (2013) Blu-ray 1080i AVC DTS-HD MA 5.1