Stealers Wheel – Stealers Wheel (1972/2016) {PS3 ISO + FLAC}

Stealers Wheel – Stealers Wheel
SACD ISO (2.0/MCH) ~ 1.39 GB | FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/88.2 kHz ~ 630 MB | 34:37 min | Artwork
Label: A&M Records / Intervention Records | Tracks: 10 | 1972/2016
Genre: Classic Rock, Folk Rock, Oldies

Stealers Wheel is the debut 1972 album by the Scottish folk rock band Stealers Wheel. It never charted in the UK, as did neither of the first two singles, “Late Again”, or “You Put Something Better Inside Me”. “Stuck in the Middle with You” reached the Top 10 in the UK, US and Canada.

The cover painting was by John Patrick Byrne. The words “Stealers Wheel” are embedded eight times in the design, in addition to the large lettering in the bottom left-hand corner.


01. Late Again 03:16
02. Stuck In The Middle With You 03:28
03. Another Meaning 02:59
04. I Get By 03:17
05. Outside Looking In 03:55
06. Johnny’s Song 03:47
07. Next To Me 03:39
08. José 03:25
09. Gets So Lonely 02:58
10. You Put Something Better Inside Me 03:54

Gerry Rafferty – guitar, lead vocals
Joe Egan – keyboards, lead vocals
Paul Pilnick – lead guitar
Tony Williams – bass
Rod Coombes – drums



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...