Switchfoot – Fading West (2014) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44.1kHz]

Switchfoot – Fading West (2014)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44.1 kHz | Time: 43:53 |  528 MB | Genre: Rock
Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks  |  Digital Booklet | @ Atlantic Records

Switchfoot’s ninth studio album featuring singles “Who We Are” and “Love Alone Is Worth the Fight.” Along with the album release, Switchfoot created a film/documentary that followed the band on their Fading West tour around the world. Inspired by such films as Rattle and Hum and Endless Summer, Fading West follows the band as they travel the globe in search of new musical inspiration and perfect waves.

1. Love Alone Is Worth the Fight (04:34)
2. Who We Are (03:25)
3. When We Come Alive (03:38)
4. Say It Like You Mean It (03:54)
5. The World You Want (04:21)
6. Slipping Away (03:37)
7. Ba55 (04:44)
8. Let It Out (03:19)
9. All Or Nothing At All (03:48)
10. Saltwater Heart (04:07)
11. Back To the Beginning Again (04:21)



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...